Northampton

It was a snowy day but that made the live webcast from Northampton more fun. Northampton is a friendly town, people are polite and drivers stop for pedestrians. It was a great place to begin my series of virtual tours. My online audience from England and Tbilisi, Georgia (of the former Soviet Union) enjoyed the tour. I must say, if I decide to relocate, Northampton will definitely receive serious consideration on my behalf.

Special thanks to the following local businesses: Shop Therapy, an alternative lifestyle store for conversing with me and allowing me to stream live from their store; Sam’s Pizzeria for their excellent salad; the friendly staff at the Hotel Northampton; and to Iris Photo & Digital for still selling film, especially my favorite black & white film Ilford Delta. In addition to digital photography, I still enjoy black & white film photography.

Click here to enjoy some of my photos of Northampton. I plan to photograph Northampton at night this evening and will post more photos later.

Please join me tomorrow as I webcast live from Amherst, MA via eduFire.

About acohen843

I am a writer and ESL teacher who enjoys the challenge of starting businesses. Currently, I am a JuicePlus distributor (www.acohentakesjuiceplus.com) who is using this business opportunity as the foundation of a social entrepreneurship project.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

