Can I Help Your Cause

I believe that business is an excellent tool to help others. Making money is not evil. As a good friend and mentor taught me – It is not how much money you make that counts but how you use your money that counts. Money is power and power can be used to do many good things.

Social entrepreneurship, using business to make the world better, is important to me. I’m beginning my journey into the world of social entrepreneurship the easy way by donating a percentage of my profits from sales of JuicePlus to the LiveStrong organization. Livestrong strives to help people whose lives have been affected by cancer. I will donate 10% of profits from sales from now till May 31st to this important organization. A minimum donation of at least $25 will be made.

However, there are many other fine organizations. Which organization can I help with a percentage of my profits in June? July? Let me know. Each month I will choose a different organization.

10% not enough? One month not enough? I believe in the philosophy that the best way to achieve your dreams is to help others achieve theirs. Tell people about JuicePlus and my project. If I make money, your organization will make money. 20%? 25%? No problem. 2 months? 3 months? No problem. We can work together so everyone wins.

About acohen843

I am a writer and ESL teacher who enjoys the challenge of starting businesses. Currently, I am a JuicePlus distributor (www.acohentakesjuiceplus.com) who is using this business opportunity as the foundation of a social entrepreneurship project.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

