Classical Music

I love classical music; I listen to it daily whether I am reading, writing, driving, relaxing, basically all the time, whenever possible. The Internet allows me to listen to classical radio stations from across the globe. YouTube provides nice clips and Pandora allows me to tailor my listening to the styles that interest me most.

Some of the best classical musicians I’ve heard perform on the streets and in the subways. Many of the people who enjoy these classical street musicians would never set foot into a concert hall. I believe it is the casual atmosphere that makes the music accessible. There is no snobbishness in a subway.

How do you enjoy classical music? Do you use the Web to listen to classical music? Any sites, stations, videos you would like to share? What is the future of classical music?

About acohen843

I am a writer and ESL teacher who enjoys the challenge of starting businesses. Currently, I am a JuicePlus distributor (www.acohentakesjuiceplus.com) who is using this business opportunity as the foundation of a social entrepreneurship project.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

